Pastoral Care provides an opportunity to meet with one of our Jubilee pastors to receive pastoral counseling or prayer. For those wanting to meet with one of our pastors, please review the list of pastors along with their areas of focus, and you may email any of our pastors directly to set up an appointment with them. 

 

David Hwang
Senior Pastor
david.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Tony Chung
Associate Pastor
Worship, Life Groups (Families, Singles, College), Wednesday Night Service
tony.chung@jubileeseoul.com

Judy Hwang
Associate Pastor
Life Groups (Women's), Prayer Ministry
judy.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Joe Park
Associate Pastor
Life Groups (Men's)
joe.park@jubileeseoul.com

Sangmin Lee
Senior Associate Pastor
sangmin.lee@jubileeseoul.com

Stephanie Kim
Associate Pastor, Children's MInistry
Director, 
Jubilee Preschool
stephanie.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Adrienne Kang
Associate Pastor
Jubilee Youth Ministry

adrienne.kang@jubileeseoul.com

Sarah Shin
Pastor in Training
Middle School Ministry

sarah.shin@jubileeseoul.com