JUBILEE LEADERSHIP

We are so thankful to be serving along side faithful brothers and sisters! We love our leadership community and press forward in our call to love God and love others.  
The role of Elders at Jubilee church is to serve as overseers, offering guidance and direction of the church.   
The role of Deacons at Jubilee church is to serve as the leaders of our various ministries, managing the day to day details of the church.  
 

Elders

  David Hwang   Pastor / Elder   david.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

David Hwang
Pastor / Elder
david.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

  Judy Hwang   Pastor / Elder   judy.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Judy Hwang
Pastor / Elder
judy.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

  Tony Chung   Pastor / Elder   tony.chung@jubileeseoul.com

Tony Chung
Pastor / Elder
tony.chung@jubileeseoul.com


Deacon Officers

  Sarah Hahn   Deacon Officer   Sarah.Hahn@jubileeseoul.com

Sarah Hahn
Deacon Officer
Sarah.Hahn@jubileeseoul.com

  Soyun Lee   Deacon Officer   Soyun.Lee@jubileeseoul.com

Soyun Lee
Deacon Officer
Soyun.Lee@jubileeseoul.com

  Sung Ahn   Deacon Officer   Sung.Ahn@jubileeseoul.com

Sung Ahn
Deacon Officer
Sung.Ahn@jubileeseoul.com


Deacons

  Danielle Byrne   Admin Staff   danielle.byrne@jubileeseoul.com

Danielle Byrne
Admin Staff
danielle.byrne@jubileeseoul.com

  Minhee Kim   Admin Staff   minhee.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Minhee Kim
Admin Staff
minhee.kim@jubileeseoul.com

  Nanah Jeon   Admin Staff   nanah.jeon@jubileeseoul.com

Nanah Jeon
Admin Staff
nanah.jeon@jubileeseoul.com

  Jenny Woo Myong   Care Ministry   care@jubileeseoul.com

Jenny Woo Myong
Care Ministry
care@jubileeseoul.com

  Jinkyung Lee   Children's Ministry

Jinkyung Lee
Children's Ministry

  Sue Kwon   Children’s Ministry: Jubi-Wee

Sue Kwon
Children’s Ministry: Jubi-Wee

  Carolyn Klejment-Lavin   Counseling Ministry   counseling@jubileeseoul.com

Carolyn Klejment-Lavin
Counseling Ministry
counseling@jubileeseoul.com

  Joy Choi   Justice Ministry   justice@jubileeseoul.com

Joy Choi
Justice Ministry
justice@jubileeseoul.com

  Johan Vandromme   Life Groups (Men's)

Johan Vandromme
Life Groups (Men's)

  Penelope Kim   Life Groups (Family)

Penelope Kim
Life Groups (Family)

  Scott Cook   Life Groups (CM)

Scott Cook
Life Groups (CM)

  Tamara Gaffney   Life Groups (Women's)

Tamara Gaffney
Life Groups (Women's)

  Amanda Hunter   Prayer Ministry   prayer@jubileeseoul.com

Amanda Hunter
Prayer Ministry
prayer@jubileeseoul.com

  Eunice Woo   Prayer Ministry   prayer@jubileeseoul.com

Eunice Woo
Prayer Ministry
prayer@jubileeseoul.com

  Danny Kim   Wednesday Night Service Youth Ministry

Danny Kim
Wednesday Night Service
Youth Ministry

  Joanne Kim   Worship   worship@jubileeseoul.com

Joanne Kim
Worship
worship@jubileeseoul.com

  Matt Suhocki   Worship   worship@jubileeseoul.com

Matt Suhocki
Worship
worship@jubileeseoul.com

  Casey Steffes

Casey Steffes

  Eunkyung Baek

Eunkyung Baek

  Johnny Kim

Johnny Kim

  Julie Ahn

Julie Ahn