JUBILEE LEADERSHIP

We are so thankful to be serving along side faithful brothers and sisters! We love our leadership community and press forward in our call to love God and love others.  
The role of Elders at Jubilee church is to serve as overseers, offering guidance and direction of the church.   
The role of Deacons at Jubilee church is to serve as the leaders of our various ministries, managing the day to day details of the church.  
 

Elders

David Hwang Pastor / Elder david.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

David Hwang
Pastor / Elder
david.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Judy Hwang Pastor / Elder judy.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Judy Hwang
Pastor / Elder
judy.hwang@jubileeseoul.com

Tony Chung Pastor / Elder tony.chung@jubileeseoul.com

Tony Chung
Pastor / Elder
tony.chung@jubileeseoul.com


Deacon Officers

Casey Steffes Deacon Officer casey.steffes@jubileeseoul.com

Casey Steffes
Deacon Officer
casey.steffes@jubileeseoul.com

Johnny Kim Deacon Officer johnny.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Johnny Kim
Deacon Officer
johnny.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Julie Ahn Deacon Officer julie.ahn@jubileeseoul.com

Julie Ahn
Deacon Officer
julie.ahn@jubileeseoul.com


Deacons

Danielle Byrne Admin Staff danielle.byrne@jubileeseoul.com

Danielle Byrne
Admin Staff
danielle.byrne@jubileeseoul.com

Minhee Kim Admin Staff minhee.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Minhee Kim
Admin Staff
minhee.kim@jubileeseoul.com

Nanah Jeon Admin Staff nanah.jeon@jubileeseoul.com

Nanah Jeon
Admin Staff
nanah.jeon@jubileeseoul.com

Jenny Woo Myong Care Ministry care@jubileeseoul.com

Jenny Woo Myong
Care Ministry
care@jubileeseoul.com

Jinkyung Lee Children's Ministry

Jinkyung Lee
Children's Ministry

Carolyn Klejment-Lavin Counseling Ministry counseling@jubileeseoul.com

Carolyn Klejment-Lavin
Counseling Ministry
counseling@jubileeseoul.com

Soyun Lee Ecclesia Ministry ecclesia@jubileeseoul.com

Soyun Lee
Ecclesia Ministry
ecclesia@jubileeseoul.com

Joy Choi Justice Ministry justice@jubileeseoul.com

Joy Choi
Justice Ministry
justice@jubileeseoul.com

Jino C. Yoo Life Groups (Family)

Jino C. Yoo
Life Groups (Family)

Johan Vandromme Life Groups (Men's)

Johan Vandromme
Life Groups (Men's)

Penelope Kim Life Groups (Family)

Penelope Kim
Life Groups (Family)

Sarah Hahn Life Groups (Mom's)

Sarah Hahn
Life Groups (Mom's)

Scott Cook Life Groups (CM)

Scott Cook
Life Groups (CM)

Sue Kwon Life Groups (Family)

Sue Kwon
Life Groups (Family)

Sung Ahn Life Groups (Admin) lifegroups@jubileeseoul.com

Sung Ahn
Life Groups (Admin)
lifegroups@jubileeseoul.com

Tamara Gaffney Life Groups (Women's)

Tamara Gaffney
Life Groups (Women's)

Amanda Hunter Prayer Ministry prayer@jubileeseoul.com

Amanda Hunter
Prayer Ministry
prayer@jubileeseoul.com

Eunice Woo Prayer Ministry prayer@jubileeseoul.com  

Eunice Woo
Prayer Ministry
prayer@jubileeseoul.com
 

Jin Park Translation Ministry translation@jubileeseoul.com

Jin Park
Translation Ministry
translation@jubileeseoul.com

Danny Kim Wednesday Night Service Youth Ministry

Danny Kim
Wednesday Night Service
Youth Ministry

Eunkyung Baek Welcoming Ministry welcoming@jubileeseoul.com

Eunkyung Baek
Welcoming Ministry
welcoming@jubileeseoul.com

Rizwan Mohammed Welcoming Ministry welcoming@jubileeseoul.com

Rizwan Mohammed
Welcoming Ministry
welcoming@jubileeseoul.com

Joanne Kim Worship worship@jubileeseoul.com

Joanne Kim
Worship
worship@jubileeseoul.com

Matt Suhocki Worship worship@jubileeseoul.com

Matt Suhocki
Worship
worship@jubileeseoul.com